Home Events Calendar
    Events Calendar help
    See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
    Sunday August 20, Annual Mustang and All Ford Show 8 - 4pm

    Central Illinois Mustangeres Annual Mustang and All Ford Show. To be held at Landmark Ford on the South West side of Springfield, IL

    Saturday August 19, 6:30 - ??? Meet and Greet at the Hampton Inn

    Sunday August 20, 8 - 4pm Annual Mustang an All Ford Show

    Registration and information available on our website.

    Back

    Calendar
    Meeting
    Sun Jul 08 @01:30PM -

    MCA National Show July 13-15
    Fri Jul 13

    Meeting
    Sun Aug 12 @01:30PM -

    Annual Mustang and All Ford Show
    Sun Aug 19 @08:00AM -

    MCA National Show Aug 31-Sept 2
    Fri Aug 31

    Meeting
    Sun Sep 09 @01:30PM -

    Meeting
    Sun Oct 14 @01:30PM -

    Meeting
    Sun Nov 11 @01:30PM -

    Polls
    What Was the Best Ford Mustang Generation?